BRIONA MAE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

BIO

My name is Briona Mae,  I have many goals and dreams and this brand, “BriFit” , is one of many.

I wanted a brand that shows my personality, thats comfortable,fun,motivating and most importantly affordable. I plan to do big things with my brand and this is only the beginning. I love traveling, but while doing so, I love chasing my dreams.

I get new ideas each and everyday from the places I’ve been, from the inspirational people I surround myself with.

Good, just isn’t good enough, I want to be great and with that it takes a lot of hard work.

I’m all for it.

Follow me on my journey.

 

Youtube Link

 

Social Links

Website

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

