Tyra Green

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

BIO

My name is Tyra Green. I was born and raised in North Carolina. I have agency representation in Miami, FL with Green Agency and Los Angeles Wild Models. I have more than 5 years experience in Lifestyle, Print, Commercial Modeling, which started in North Carolina then led to more opportunities in bigger markets.

My most recent bookings consist of: Model Host for Star Hookah Lounge of Hollywood, Print Model for J. Gloria Clothing Co., and Lead role of South Beach Tow Miami, a reality show on TruTV.

Aside from modeling and acting, I love to travel and try new hobbies. I enjoy perfecting my craft and being an inspiration to the younger generation.

 

Social Links

Facebook

Model Portfolio

Instagram

Leave a Reply

