Nia Purslow

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

BIO

Vocalist/Lyricist from Wales, UK

I have been singing my whole life and it is my absolute passion. In the last 5 years I have collaborated with some very talented producers and DJ’s around the World. These include individuals from Italy, Portugal, America, Sweden, Austria and of course the UK.

I love all kinds of genres and always enjoy being creative through songwriting for many different types of music. Specific genres I have been involved in are EDM, Progressive House, Hardcore, Acoustic, Welsh folk and Rnb. I am always looking to expand my horizon’s with genres therefore; if you are interested in working with me please send me an email on E-Mail

Labels I have worked with are Starter Records based in Canada, Kyosaku, Italy and Squad Recordings which have all been featured on Beatport and Itunes. I will soon be placing some music on Spotify so watch this space! 🙂

I look forward to unleashing my creativity with many more artists in the future by providing song’s for producers and DJ’s Worldwide; along side showcasing my musical talents.

 

 

Soundcloud Link

 

Social Links 

Facebook 

Twitter 

Soundcloud 

Youtube 

Leave a Reply

