jade ramey

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

BIO

Hey guys! My name is Jade, I’m 21, originally from Portland, Oregon.

The gym, or on the track is the one place I have always found solitude; where I know that whatever is going on can be forgotten even if only momentarily. It is my place to be my truest self and push myself to be the best I can be – which simultaneously carries into my life outside of the gym as well.
I’m in love with the process and the challenges I’ve faced. It doesn’t come easy but it’s more than worth it.
Follow me through my fitness journey, say hi, and don’t be afraid to ask any questions. I’m currently studying for my first certification and would be more than happy to help in any way I can.
Check out my YouTube for more insight and in depth questions!
Any goal is achievable with discipline, sacrifice, patience and dedication. If you want it bad enough, it’s already yours.
Xoxo

 

Youtube

 

 

Social Links

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

Twitter

Tumblr 

Website 

Leave a Reply

